page top

Our Branches

Attention: open in a new window. Print

 

To locate one of our branches, simply:

  • use our interactive Branch Locator; or
  • look through our branch listing below.
Contact UsBranch Locator
Central Branch
Address Central Railway Square 14 - 18 Lee Street
Sydney NSW 2008
Branch Manager Maureen Paterson
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 1:00pm, 2:00pm to 5.00pm
Telephone (02) 9305 8914
Email central@secul.com.au
Parking Close proximity to Central train station, Bus stop and Parking Lots

Find out more

 

Chullora Branch
Address Shop 23 Chullora Marketplace 355 Waterloo Road
Chullora NSW 2190
Branch Manager Remonda Salib
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm
Telephone (02) 8756 9407
Email chullora@secul.com.au
Parking On street parking available

Find out more

 

Gosford Branch
Address Imperial Shopping Centre, Shop 169-170, 171 Mann Street
Gosford NSW 2250
Branch Manager Patricia Smith
Hours

Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 4.30pm

Telephone (02) 4343 8300
Email gosford@secul.com.au
Parking Parking is available in the Imperial Shopping Centre car park

Find out more

 

Gymea Branch
Address 95 Gymea Bay Road
Gymea NSW 2227
Branch Manager Paul Rosta
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 4.30pm
Telephone (02) 9535 9700
Email gymea@secul.com.au
Parking On street parking available

Find out more

 

Hamilton Branch
Address

Newcastle Mutual Banking Centre, 28 Donald Street (cnr Beaumont Street)
Hamilton NSW 2303

Branch Manager Andrew Chalmers 
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5:00pm
Telephone (02) 4918 6508
Email hamilton@secul.com.au
Parking On street parking available

Find out more

 

Homebush Branch
Address 25-27 Pomeroy Street (Ausgrid Depot Entrance)
Homebush NSW 2140
Branch Manager Janet Jones
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 11.30am, 12.30pm to 4.00pm
Telephone (02) 9394 6802
Email homebush@secul.com.au
Parking On street parking available

Find out more

 

Merrylands Branch
Address 220 Merrylands Road
Merrylands NSW 2160
Branch Manager Linda Kavanagh
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.30am to 5.00pm, Saturday 9.00am to 12.00pm
Telephone (02) 8867 9100
Email merrylands@secul.com.au
Parking On street parking available

Find out more

 

North Ryde Branch
Address Level 1, Triniti 3, 39 Delhi Road
North Ryde NSW 2113
Branch Manager Deirdre Lee
Hours Monday to Friday, 8.00am to 1.00pm, 1.30pm - 4.00pm
Telephone (02) 9814 4200
Email northryde@secul.com.au
Parking Limited street parking available

Find out more

 

Revesby Branch
Address Shop 6, Revesby Village Centre, 20-30 Blamey Street
Revesby NSW 2212
Branch Manager Fiona Hedges
Hours

Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm

Saturday 9.00am to 12.00pm

Telephone (02) 8708 4300
Email revesby@secul.com.au
Parking Parking is available on the street or in the Revesby Village Centre car park

Find out more

 

Parramatta Branch
Address Level 3, Shop 3007 Westfield Shopping Centre 159 - 175 Church Street
Parramatta NSW 2150
Branch Manager Debby Hunt
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm
Telephone (02) 8838 7705
Email parramatta@secul.com.au
Parking Parking is available in the Westfield Shopping Centre car park


Find out more

 

Administration Office
Address
59 Buckingham St, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Postal Address PO Box 881, Haymarket NSW 1240
Hours Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm
Telephone 1300 13 14 20
Email
info@secul.com.au

Find out more